Skip to main content

Governing Board

The Continuous Delivery Foundation’s Governing Board (GB) is responsible for strategic direction, business oversight, and business decisions.

An overview of the Governing Board is set forth in the CDF Charter and further details can be found here:  CDF GB Onboarding & Meetings

Governing Board Members

Adam Kaplan

Red Hat

Software engineer and maintainer of the open source project Shipwright.

Read More

Al Huizenga

Google Cloud

Al Huizenga is the Google Cloud Product Manager responsible for Tekton CD.

Read More

Anders Wallgren


Anders is vice president of technology strategy at CloudBees

Read More

Andrea Frittoli (Committer Representative)


Andrea is also a Tekton project maintainer and a member of its governance team.

Read More

Brad McCoy (Committer Representative)


Brad McCoy is a passionate CDF and CNCF Ambassador focusing on helping organizations accelerate innovation by adopting and contributing to open source.

Read More

David Lai (Treasurer)


David Lai is the Director of Cloud Infrastructure and Big Data Platform Ecosystem Development at Futurewei

Read More

Eric Chiang


Engineering Manager on the Delivery Engineering team at Netflix

Read More

Gerard McMahon (General Member Representative)

Fidelity Investments

Gerard McMahon is a VP of Architecture in Enterprise Cloud Computing (ECC) at Fidelity Investments.

Read More

Jennifer Hooper


Jennifer Hooper leads developer marketing, brand, and content at Armory

Read More

Justin Abrahms (General Member Representative)


Justin (he/they) cares a lot about deploys. Especially making sure that humans aren't involved in them.

Read More

Lori Lorusso (Outreach Committee Chair)


Community Manager at JFrog

Read More

Oleg Nenashev (TOC Chair)


Embedded systems engineer and researcher with 10 years of work experience.

Read More

Shinya Echigo

Fujitsu Limited

Senior Director at Fujitsu Limited

Read More

Stephen Chin (Board Chair)


Stephen Chin is Head of Developer Relations at JFrog

Read More